15 School Lane, PO Box 656
Au Sable Forks, NY 12912
Ph: 518-647-8198  Fx: 518-647-5457
info@northlinellc.com

  
Northline Utilities, LLC
Transmission & Distribution Southern Business Unit

Charlie Gravina, Exec. Business Unit Manager
Office:   518-647-8198 ext. 221
Fax:       518-647-5457
Cell:      631-316-4098
Email:   cgravina@northlinellc.com


Utility Civil Business Unit

Ed Zielinski, Business Unit Manager
Office:   518-647-8198 ext. 212
Fax:       518-647-5457
Cell:       518-572-4747
Email:    ezielinski@northlinellc.com


Northeast Live Line, LLC

Jamie Atkins
Cell:      518-569-8702
Email:   jatkins@northlinellc.com

Chris McNally
Cell:     518-536-2293 
Email:  cmcnally@northlinellc.com

Transmission & Distribution Northern Business Unit

Dave Walker, Business Unit Manager
Office:   518-647-8198 ext. 217
Fax:       518-647-5457
Cell:      518-420-6523
Email:   dwalker@northlinellc.com


Substation & Inside Electric Business Unit

Chad Casey, Business Unit Manager
Office:  518-647-8198 ext. 218
Fax:      518-647-5457
Cell:      518-569-6582
Email:  ccasey@northlinellc.com 
 

Safety Specialist

Peter Salerno
Office:  518-647-8198 ext. 220
Fax:      518-647-5457
Cell:      518-423-1278
Email: 
psalerno@northlinellc.com

Website Builder